goodbye sweet Avalon I hardly knew thee


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Saskatchewan » Regina
January 7th 2007
Published: January 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello everybody,

Craig shutko and myself are leaving for Mexico in a few days and so i created a travel blog with mixed success. So here it is, dig it.

peace love and shakey internet dealings


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Mt. tobleroneMt. toblerone
Mt. toblerone

ahead in the distance are the sweet peaks atop mt. toblerone


7th January 2007

Mount Toblerone
don't worry Adam. I will conquer Mount Toblerone while you are gone, even if it kills me.
7th January 2007

send my regards to the ocean... Tell her I love and and miss her sweet embrace and long to be with her once more.
8th January 2007

yum
geesus you gonna eat that thing

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0576s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb