One Week to go...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Saskatchewan » Carnduff
January 17th 2010
Published: January 17th 2010
Edit Blog Post

It may seem like a small thing to most people however this is the day I try to finalize what I am going to take with me on my trip. I need to make sure all my health/travel documents and credit union reference material is accounted for. I'll decide what I will take on my carry on bags on the flight to Toronto. This week will be a string of "lasts". This morning was the last Sunday morning breakfast at home before my trip. I want tomake sure I send links to my blog to people that I think might want to follow my experience. The weather forcast for travelling to Regina on Saturday in not good. Rain/snow and temperatures around the freezing mark. Perhaps it will change in the next few days. I hope so...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0229s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1024kb