Coasting


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Quebec » Québec City
June 30th 2007
Published: June 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I am here in Quebec City and was planning to leave today for some camping, but was talked into hanging out with Thomas and sharing Laurances apartment while shes in Montreal for the weekend. It rained tonite so Im glad I did. This point in the trip though, Im no longer really driven to a goal. Im going to NYC next for my friend Adams birthday, but I have no couches planned and very little in the way of planning going on. Frankly Im tired of that and also of sightseeing. There is so much to see in these new places, but spending at least 5 hours a day walking around is a lot of work and I have the t-shirt tan to prove it. I think for a while I will avoid doing tourist things because that isnt really why I am out here.

Tomorrow I have been offered a breakfast of pancakes and Canada Maple Syrup, across town... so I should get to sleep. I have easy internet access here in Laurences apartment, so my pictures are updated. ^

http://picasaweb.google.com/wired1000


Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0778s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb