Canada: Last 24 hours in Montréal (Wednesday 13th - Thursday 14th August)


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Quebec » Montréal
August 27th 2014
Published: August 27th 2014
Edit Blog Post

After Québec City I took the train back down to Montréal, where I stayed for the night before getting the plane back to Paris on the Thursday evening. On Wednesday I was able to have a brief but very welcome and much-needed catch-up with an old friend from Strasbourg, Laurence, who I hadn't seen in over 4 years. On Thursday I didn't have much time, but I did have just enough for a quick wander around taking some last snaps before having lunch, putting postcards in the post and sending myself back to Europe after what felt like a brief but outstandingly enjoyable two and a half weeks!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 13; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb