Off We go to China!!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Quebec » Montréal
October 24th 2010
Published: October 24th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Me and my planeMe and my planeMe and my plane

Off we go to China
This trip will be shorter than usual. We will be flying out tomorrow direct to Shanghai to visit the World Expo. Packing light as usual. Plane won't hold much more luggage then a carry on. Then 3 days or so later hitting the Yangtzee River and Beyond. Actually this is really what I've wanted to do in Asia since I was knee high to a grasshopper.lol (Well not that little.lol)

Oh by the way if you noticed in the pic, I am now a pilot. Siu Yee is brave and confident that we will make it across the ocean in this plane!!! I have my doubts. lol Just to be sure the family line continues, I have instructed the kids to fly at a later date on a bigger plane.

The best part of this trip will be when we meet up with Jazz,Bri,Riley,Chrys and Phill in HK. We spend 9 days in HK and will be all over the place. So please stay tuned for some fun.

I will be focusing on unusual fun and interesting situations and will try to make this a humorous blog. So sit back, relax and follow me in my Cessna as I get ready to take off...



Advertisement



Tot: 0.41s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 73; dbt: 0.1211s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb