Leaving


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Quebec » Montréal
February 21st 2005
Published: February 21st 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey y'all. So I'm off in a couple hours. The amount of sleep alotted me has now been reduced to three hours. But what the hell, sleep is for wimps.
If my mind were functioning a little better, I would try to wax eloquent on the subject of setting off. But I'm out of brain cells, so you're out of luck. I do hope you'll come back soon though, and I'll try to make it worth your time.
zzzzzzzzzzzz

Advertisement



21st February 2005

You're off!
Good opening. Sets a high standard. Imagine what you could with a nights rest! Do I sound like your mother? My email alert is set and waiting. Have fun with this. - Davec
22nd February 2005

Are you there yet? - Steve
15th April 2005

bienvenue
I guess you're probably been and gone now. Hope you enjoyed it... fee free to comment on my own Blog... My Montreal Blog - Montreal Man

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb