Malawi, Nairobi & Dubai!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Quebec » Montréal
October 20th 2005
Published: February 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

It's actually February as I'm writing this.... Since I just discovered this site I will be re-posting info and pictures from my recent trips to the countries listed above... plus will be using this Travelblog site to keep in touch during my upcoming trip to Cameroun!

I managed to resolve some simple statistics programming problem today so I'm feeling particularly computer savvy... we'll see how long that lasts... k it's a GO....



Advertisement



4th March 2006

just to see if it works
Hee Hanneke we see if this works. We like the foto's and the stories too. P+l+k+b

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0489s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb