Making of a new trip...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Quebec » Laval
June 4th 2010
Published: June 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi Folks - if you are getting this blast. then great and welcome to my official test run of our family travel blog.
I was going to make one through our regular photobucket at www.photobucket.com/felixluccareneepascal (password: gosselin)
however, I found the tool to be a bit incomplete from a map, location and blog perspective. So we are doing it this way instead. First off, we are leaving around July 15th. We'll be firming up that date and letting you know. So far we are doing New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Newfoundland. I'll be uploading photos and video as I go along with a map as well for each blog post. Since we are doing this by camper and truck I figure we'll be accessing the internet via WIFI or internet access points from various campsites and public librairies along the way, and if we are lucky, webcafes. You'll be getting an email from my site stating when there is a new post. Let us know if we should add anyone, let us know if you want off. 😊 Feelings won't be hurt. 😊

Pascal acquired a used 2007 F150Truck today to pull our trailer (which is still to be purchased)...I'll report back on this as we firm up our plans.

XXX Lotsa luv, our little family.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0592s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb