the home stretch


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario
April 14th 2005
Published: April 14th 2005
Edit Blog Post

adam and i in the party room.....adam and i in the party room.....adam and i in the party room.....

we are partyin it up in the party room....
so, friends, as the year comes to an end, i am getting ready to head out west again for the summertime. i will be lifeguarding the outdoor hotsprings resort in fairmont, bc. my flight leaves on may 3, and i dont start working until may 10. my friend adam and i will be chillin in calgary and banff till the time of our arrival at work is due....can you believe ADAM is TRAINING me? good lord....look out british columbia!

everyone is more than welcome to visit! i would love to hear from you for sure. either write me an email and let me know if you are in the area, or give my parent's house a shout and they can give you the number to where i am staying. itll be a wicked assed summer that is for CERTAIN! later homefries.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0959s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb