Trip to Dryden, Ontario Canada


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario
April 5th 2009
Published: April 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Last summer, I and my husband went to Dryden, Ontario. His hometown. It was a very nice place. We went for vacation and for another wedding reception for his father's side of the family. I had fun and enjoyed moments that I had with them.So relaxing place and I would love to come back again. We left early morning and took the plane to Winnipeg and another plane ride to Dryden, this time it was a smaller plane. it scared me a lot for I can feel the wind when we were flying.I told my husband next time I would like to drive from Winnipeg to Dryden hehehe.I hope you enjoy this one!


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0232s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb