Looking For a Company in Ontario That Hires Foreign Workers


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario
October 6th 2008
Published: October 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello there!

I am an actor for TV, Theater, and Film in the Philippines, I also a Writer and Director for Concerts, Plays, and Events, I also host events and concerts. I am a graduate of Education in the University of the Philippines (major in English) but my experiences are mainly in acting.

I am looking for a job in Ontario, Canada. I can also accept a Call Center Agent Position.

I am very eager to migrate to Canada. I believe that I am competent for the English Teaching Positions too because I have a good command of the English language in both aural and written form. I have been writing (in English) since high school in our school organ and have pursued writing for promotional and marketing purposes, script writing, and on-line writing as a content provider in websites. Some of the websites I provide content are www.floridafishing.com, www.tuscany.com, www.nottinghill.com, www.trackandfield.com

I am a very sporty person and I rarely get sick. I am a mountaineer, dragonboat rower, powerlifter, and a rock climber. I am always active, hates to be late, and is not easily let down.

I have good analytical skills, I am a good team player with a very extrovert personality, I can easily adapt to situations, I can handle pressures properly, and I have the ability to negotiate with individuals. I have good telephone, computer and decision-making skills. I can also easily report to a senior manager. Some of my written works can be found in the internet if you type in "Bidz Dela Cruz" in the google search box.

I hope to be part of your team. I already have a passport and can easily apply for a working visa in Canada if your kind office would accept me. I don't really need a high compensation. All I need is to work there in Canada, and Ontario would be best. But I am willing to be relocated within Canada, and willing to attend trainings and seminars even in the United States of America.


I hope you guys could help me, thank you very much!

Sincerely Yours,
Ben John B. Dela Cruz

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb