one last one...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario
September 2nd 2007
Published: September 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi there all,

Well, I do have some more pics, but nothing too different from what you've already seen. And I'm back in Canada visiting the friends and relatives, having a great time. Only a week and a day before I'm back at school in Denver though! I'm looking forward to getting back into the swing of things, start playing soccer again (though I did manage to play a bit on 3 continents this summer), etc etc etc. I'm glad you all liked the blog, and keep in touch! I'm still boycotting facebook, so e-mail remains the best way 😊

take care,
Christina

Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0725s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb