Countdown .... 50 days


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario
July 3rd 2005
Published: July 29th 2005
Edit Blog Post

A brand new journal. I am heading out west in 50 days exactly. I have been planning this move for just under 1 year and can not wait till it happens. I have been so excited about it and consistently talk about it. I never thought about what I will miss until the last month.

There are so many things I miss, as much as I hate living in Brampton, I love Toronto though.

*Hanging out with Elaine, smoking, drinking tea and watching movies including Sex and the City
*Partying with Carmen, drinking alot and just having fun downtown
*Patio season in Toronto
*Surprisingly some of my customers at work, there are alot of sweet ones
*Smoking a pinner while sitting in traffic on the Gardner
*In lining by the lake
*Relaxing in the hot tub, practically every night
*all my friends that are in Ontario
*Timekeeping and partying with the tuesday night boys

There are many things that I will miss, however it is time to move on, experience a new part of Canada and grow as a person. I will be staying on residents, right by the ocean. I am looking forward to the experience and attending a different university

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0334s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb