Almost ready....


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Woodstock
September 12th 2008
Published: September 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, 3 days until I go, and it's finally beginning to feel like I'm ready....

My super amazing sleeping bag from MEC came in the mail yesterday, which was a huge relief. Good to minus 3, it's disgustingly warm and packs down to almost nothing.

Tonight is one of the last dinners with the family...my brother's girlfriend is having us to their place for a feast and much drinking. Can't wait : )


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



12th September 2008

Serrr-ahhh
I hope you have a fantastic trip! I miss you already... Seeing you pack all ready to go is so exciting! I can't wait to read about your adventures. Much love, Sadie

Tot: 0.257s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0872s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb