Pre-Departure


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Woodstock
September 10th 2008
Published: September 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So here I am, 5 days before I leave....and all I can think about is all the stuff I have to do and the people I need to see!!! Crazy. I should be imagining my flight, seeing my family, and falling to my knees at St. James' Gate....

The goal is to have it all wrapped up by Friday ("it" being annoying/boring/very dry grown-up paperwork), and then have a really fantastic last weekend with my family.

I can't wait to be in Ireland...it feels like I've waited so long to go, that it's taken so long to get to a place where I can just pick up and go play there.

I'm not excited yet....I know that I will be the moment I land in London though....


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.221s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb