T minus 1 week!!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Waterloo
September 5th 2007
Published: September 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello Future Readers



So the countdown is officially on - next week this time I am gone. This is a very busy week with me finishing up my 8month contract position at SCJ as the Assistant Brand Manager on Oust; seeing/saying bye to friends; packing/organizing my trip; and the list goes on... First stop is Fiji and I can't wait! Hopefully the weather will be wonderful. That's all for now...

Advertisement



5th September 2007

YAY!
I'm so excited for you Kim! You'll have an amazing time and you'll never regret your decision to go off travelling alone again. :)
11th September 2007

Enjoy Fiji, Kim, it's so wonderful! Look forward to seeing you in December :) Have fun

Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 14; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0364s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb