Trip is booked!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Waterloo
August 12th 2007
Published: August 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Rob & I at Wasaga BeachRob & I at Wasaga BeachRob & I at Wasaga Beach

Enjoying the August long weekend in Wasaga Beach with Rob's friends
I booked my trip yesterday - so it is official, I'm leaving on my big trip in exactly a month. I'm sure that my departure date will come before I know it. I have a lot of getting organized to do prior to leaving as well as finishing up my contract job at SCJ so hopefully everything will come together. I hope to continue to enjoy what's left of the summer with my friends and family here at home... I'm obviously going to miss everyone a lot especially I'm traveling solo.

Wanted to set up an online journal as I did for my Europe trip. I enjoyed keeping the Europe journal and heard a lot of positive feedback from friends and family back home who actually took the time to read my entries which was nice to hear. Stay tuned for my next entry which will either be from Fiji or Australia.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb