Update from Toronto.


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
July 28th 2012
Published: July 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone!

I arrived in Toronto a few days ago after a short flight from Montreal. I had a brilliant time there and I've also enjoyed my stay in Toronto (although I still prefer Vancouver!). Tomorrow I'm off to Niagara where I'll spend two nights before heading back to New York City to meet my mum! It's looking as though I won't have the time or resources to upload any more photos of my trip until I get home, so I'm afraid I've left you hanging at the Grand Canyon for now. Please keep checking this page for updates as I'll finish uploading the photos once I get home and you'll be able to see the final leg of my trip! It'll be much easier for me to do it from home, I should have all the photos on here by 7th August at the latest.

Thank you for following my travels, I hope you enjoyed my updates!

Much love,
Streets.
xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0276s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1009.3kb