Tomorrow is the Big Day


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
July 9th 2006
Published: July 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

It's 11:00pm the night before my big trip. It'll be my last night in my own bed for almost two months but I don't think i'll be sleeping all that well. Besides being excited I have choosen the last 48 hours to do everything that I should have been doing for weeks. Thanks to everyone who called or dropped by to wish me luck on my trip and for those I didn't see have a fun summer and i'll see you August 26th-ish. I'll try and keep this up to date. Feel free to email me and tell me what's going on back here in Canada. Love you all!!!!

Advertisement



10th July 2006

Have a great time
I want to hear every detail. Take lots of pictures. Love u Lots. Be safe Aunt bev
10th July 2006

Bye have fun
Have a great time, and remember "Don't talk to strangers"
10th July 2006

Bye!
Thanks for coming last night for Haley's birthday. Have a great trip! Hilary

Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0572s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb