So it begins:


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
May 25th 2006
Published: May 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Alright. So this is the first one. I will most likely not post many blogs until my actual trip is announced. Some things are still in the works. So, it's shhhh.

Inspired by another traveller story I heard on CBC radio not too long ago, I give you this and ask you reply in the comment section.


1 - What inspires you right now?
My plans and goals for the future, the firmness to the plans and the uncertaintly of the future. I am inspired to continue on my path of transformation, change and growth.
And everything earth bound, elements, inspire. Mother Nature rocks.

2 - Do you have any regrets. If so, what are they?

No regrets. I believe regrets are for people who cannot accept the consequences of their actions. What is done is finished and cannot be undone. All you can do is accept it, learn from it, move on.

3- What is your best travel tip?

Always bring your own TP. And practice squatting well before you leave!!

Safe Travels,

Steff



Advertisement



Tot: 0.206s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1732s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb