The decision is made...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
April 28th 2006
Published: April 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Honduras it is... It's been a very hard decision and a lot of thinking, praying, discussing was had.

Comayagua, Honduras... Jill and I will be teaching at a school called 'Escuela Bilingüe Honduras'. Grade 3 teaching English, Math, Science, Health, and Arts & Crafts. Jill is teaching the same thing but to grade 5s.

The website is Honduras School Website in case you'd like to check it out.

If you click under the photo where it says 'Full Image', you can see Comayagua, where Jill and I will be.

I thought that I'd try out this blog and see if it would be a good one to use while I'm away. I definately want to keep a record of all my travels and experiences online so that I can share them with my friends and family.

Off I go to check out this site and see how I like it...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0301s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1013.6kb