New Adventure!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
August 3rd 2010
Published: August 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

After a long absence, I am back! I'm going to catch this blog up on my June and July, and keep it up-to-date on my new adventure, which takes place across the country! I am going to...

Drumroll....

...Courtenay, British Colombia to do wildlife rehabilitation!

My flight is about to board, but I will write again soon, so keep an eye on this blog and let people know it's active again!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Arctic-bound!Arctic-bound!
Arctic-bound!

I wish! No, I am actually quite thrilled to my bones to be headed to BC.


4th August 2010

Have Fun Rebecca!
Arrive savely, text home and have fun! Can't wait for the next blog. Love ya, Mama

Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0516s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb