Nightmares!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
October 14th 2009
Published: October 15th 2009
Edit Blog Post

At 8am on October the 7th we departed from school onto a two hour and a half trip to Niagara Falls.I hadn't been on a field trip with school in a long time so I couldn't wait to get out there with my class mates and make the best of of this soggy day. When my teacher ,Ms.Brown told us that we were going to get a few hours to enjoy the activities I got even more excited because i never experienced that side of Niagara falls.

After what seemed like a lifetime we finally arrived.I couldn't wait to go onto the Maid of the Mist,which in my opinion is the best part,but when I was told that the dock was flooded I just about died inside.What could possibly be better then the Maid of the Mist?
We contemplated for about ten minutes about what we could do instead then Ms.Brown suggested the 4D movie. The movie turned out very well.It was educational, hands on,and ....wet.

When the movie was done we finally got our free time.My group went to the haunted house.At first thought it wasn't scary at all, it looked like any other random haunted house,but before we went inside the chills began running down my spine.We got in and I (The lucky one) got stuck in the back because the guys were too chicken to.
After experiencing Nightmares I definately have to say that, that is the most scariest place on earth!From the creepy men following you,to people whispering your name ,and on top of all that IT'S PITCH BLACK!
I do not think that I can ever do that again,it scarred me for life but at the same time was hilarious.

When we finished the haunted house we went to get a bite to eat at Burger King,remineced some more about the haunted house and went to go meet the teachers to go home.

Over all my opinion on the trip is that it was a very exciting,funny,and uplifting I would definately do it again with the same people if I had the chance.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

NightmaresNightmares
Nightmares

Scariest thing ever!


Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.033s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb