This is it


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
September 21st 2009
Published: September 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

So tomorrow morning my flight leaves, i invite all those who are interested, to follow along with this blog to learn of my travels, or join me.. however im not sure thats going to be the popular choice. Anyways please follow along, and i look forward to hearing from all of you.

Advertisement



22nd September 2009

The Boy's away
Well, dropped Paul off at the Buffalo airport this morning for his great adventure. I can't say it was easy saying goodbye. He called when he got to New York. I don't think we'll hear from him again until he is settled somewhere tomorrow in Dublin. Enjoy your grand adventure - see everything you want to see - learn - find your answers - but first and foremost STAY SAFE!

Tot: 0.254s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb