Cain in Toronto


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
August 28th 2009
Published: August 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well everything in Toronto has been marvelous.
I have had such a good time and been treated so well by my family here.

I am a little nervous for my trip but I have been swamped in reassuring smiles for 2 weeks and they have helped immensely.

I have had a great time here in Toronto and had many great experiences.
I've eaten so well and met many wonderful people.
the weather has been great and it's warm and wonderful.

I got to play jazz piano in Grossman's a few nights ago and that was so thrilling and such a good experience.

I hope to come back to Toronto in my travels again.

I guess i'll see what's happening next week when I'm in Vancouver.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb