The thought: only fly east


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
July 11th 2009
Published: July 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Have you ever noticed that flying east takes so much less time, at least on the really long hauls. I didn't mind flying from Seoul to SFO as it was a bit over 7 hours but the trip back was 9! blast, they couldn't go the same way so they had to make it longer. not happy with this. As hubby dear is working rotational and I only get to see him every other month, it is time to make the "round world" journey as I want to meet him in different parts of the world but am just really, really tired of the long hauls back to where I started. OK, I'll just fly EAST. that should cut my travel time in the air and give me a good many places to stop and enjoy the cultures and food and scenery. time to plan.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb