Updated number 1


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
September 26th 2008
Published: September 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I have now been working here for a month and am really enjoying the Canadian life.
Pictures paint a better picture. I have done lots of the tourist things in my spare time
CNN Tower, Toronto Islands, Lawrence Street Market, Kensington Market, Yorkville, Eaton Centre, QSW and King Street.
My new friends have also shown me the evening sights and I have enjoyed evening refreshments in Bathurst area, This is London and Yonge& Eglinton
This weekend I off to Circa nightclub .
I attach some pictures of my condo and also my new car ( yes it loves to drink Gas). Everyone is really friendly and I have also signed on for some soccer teams


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

New friendsNew friends
New friends

James & Denise


Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1009.2kb