Experimental Blog


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
September 5th 2008
Published: September 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

111

Chateau Frontenac in Quebec City
Much like I just ran a test run of the TTC so I know I can get to the airport alone tomorrow morning for my flight down South, this is just a test run so I know what I'm doing when I'm paying for time and the keyboards are all different. I've spent the past week in Quebec City for my cousin Hilary's wedding, and now I'm in Toronto visiting friends before I fly out. Not that the past week hasn't been interesting, but I'm sure further entries will contain more exciting stories... I'm freaking out about the t minus 13 hour departure, but I'm sure as soon as I get on the plane, fear will quickly morph into excitement.

I'll be backing up my photos on Flickr lest I get mugged and lose them all, so if you want to see more photos throughout the trip and in better quality, peep flickr.com/photos/cfletch


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

22
2

Crazy french guy... there are also knives pointed into the center of the hoop in addition to the flames.
33
3

Getaway golf-cart
44
4

Fletcher fam jam does Quebec.


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb