setting sail


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
June 29th 2008
Published: June 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

so my feelings about toronto where what i imagined life here to be
i love the big city and the fact that everyone is uber friendly
however i hate having to pay for wifi at starbucks because my hotel doesnt have any
i spent yesterday travelling and arrived at my hotel almost 2 hours later than expected which left me enough time to get in a quick jog on the treadmill, eat some yummy subway and get to bed before midnight
today im headed around downtown to the eaton center, waterfront, fashion district....etc...
should be a good time. for me anyways
i hope this little bump is the only one to come in my travels however id be naive to assume that it is.
paris is only a day away and im getting so excited even though it was more difficult than i thought to leave home.
i'll try and update in the air tomorrow night of all the excitement toronto has in store
love
k

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0499s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb