Help.....


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
June 27th 2008
Published: June 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

ok...two days after school ended. Getting bored......Trying to escape year off.... Not...working... Getting....depressedd......Losing ability to spell correctly.... Must stop writing...with tripple dots.... And its only the second freaking day of summer! come on!ah well.

Do the Alex!!!! wait... u weren't there. u wouldn't get it.


Uhg.
-Ben

Advertisement



23rd August 2008

but face
that is in the sense of but......FACE anywaygonna miss ya hey im @ alex's hose and so are you!
25th August 2008

HELLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Hello NEB. HAHA! you have to go around the world
25th August 2008

flopner facekowy
asdertyjo mertholhimer choy
29th August 2008

uhg
is this livia or rain?
1st September 2008

moi ha ha haaaaaaa
it was me!
1st September 2008

i miss u!
dah it is anoying im stuck without u and saige dah
2nd September 2008

one third of doco s said the ttly thing in the other comento
TTYL CUL8ER READ THE TITLE IDIOT
2nd September 2008

bored
i saw jake in his uniform ITS DORKIER THAN MOIS HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
5th September 2008

Yo!
It's Livia! I finally got on to your blog, just saying hi! And awesome blog
8th October 2008

atchoo
I'm sick :). I have a god damned field trip. My house might be poisonous. My Carbon Monoxide detector keeps beeping. what should I get my dad and grandma to get me 4 my b-day? hmmm.... you don't update this often enough.

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 9; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0254s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb