G'day Adam


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
September 20th 2005
Published: October 9th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I caught the greyhound to toronto & then cruised round downtown for an hr or 2. Then Adam (from Yeppoon, we used to be in the surf club together) came and picked me up and took me to his place about an hr & a half away.

Adam moved to canada to work in a roofing company as the head supervisor (top bloke).
I met all Adam's mates, all top fellas and we went out partyin.
I borrowed his mountain bike and cruised around then went up to a small sky hill that had a heap of mountain bike tracks through the bush, good fun & I didn' even hit a tree!

1 day adam dropped me at this shopping center that had a ice rink in the middle of the food court. So I had a fed and watched a hockey game then I rented some skates and had an ice skate. I was so crap at the start but after an hour n a half I was cruisin! A ton of fun and no big stasks like the only other time I tryed, back in aus.
Good times, thanks heaps Nads


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 23; qc: 108; dbt: 0.1115s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb