On our way!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
September 26th 2007
Published: September 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So the day is finally here. Too much stuff to do and who knows what I forgot. Whatever it is - too bad! Up at 4am to catch the flight to Toronto. What made me think there would be no clouds and I would see whatever there is to see. There are reasons why I always take the isle, I just forgot them. The clouds were nice anyway. A little stop in the Maple Leaf lounge in Toronto, playing on the internet, eating and drinking, then meeting Joanna in 5 or 6 hours. What are the bets that our flights land as scheduled, 5 minutes apart? We'll see :-) Cheers, J

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0339s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb