Where oh where has my backpack gone?


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
March 13th 2007
Published: March 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

TORONTO!!!TORONTO!!!TORONTO!!!

Love this shot!
It's Monday, I've been here 3 days now and I'm finally finding the rhythm of life. So this is what travelling is all about? Expecting the unexpected, dealing with the crap, talking endlessly about the meaning of life, gaining confidence, seeing things you've never seen before, dealing with situations on your own, being comfortable in your own skin, smelling like crap, looking like crap, drinking good beer, and being in unqiue and different company!

I've just used up all my time faffing around emailing you lot to tell you to read this and now I've ran out of time to actually write anything in here! Ahhhh...I'll sit down soon and write a nice little story for you all soon so please visit again soon and I promise I'll make you all smile! :-)

Oh and guys...do me a huge favour and find the subscribe button on this page so that everytime I post something on here you get updated via your own email account. It makes my life a lot easier seeming as I'm so busy doing nothing!

Thanks for taking the interest - Sarah xxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 43, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Aussie AmyAussie Amy
Aussie Amy

My first ozzie mate - this chick rocks!
Crazy DaveCrazy Dave
Crazy Dave

Dude - you rock! Only you and your crazy antics could have kept me up for 6 hours in my PJs! Your a great lad!
Joe's tourJoe's tour
Joe's tour

Toronto at night - totally breathtaking!
JoeJoe
Joe

If it wasn't for Joe then I probably wouldn't have seen the city in all its glory! Joe showed me so much and it was such a warm and magical night! Thanks for looking after me babe!
The almighty JoeThe almighty Joe
The almighty Joe

Love this dude - the most interesting, sentimental, understanding, intelligent friend anyone could ask for! You were like an angel that night, sent to me to cheer me up!
Poo fingerPoo finger
Poo finger

This one is for you Jamie!
My boysMy boys
My boys

Dave, Guy, Steve and em can't remember his name - peter?
Smoking GuySmoking Guy
Smoking Guy

This is how I'll always remember Guy - smoking and experimenting with all different flavours of Rizlers!
Stlupid handshakeStlupid handshake
Stlupid handshake

This one is for you Kate - knew this would make you laugh!
StarbucksStarbucks
Starbucks

Starbucks are seriously taking over this city - Tim Hortons (Timmy Ho Ho's according to Kelly) don't even get a look in!
WaahWaah
Waah

Captured this moment perfectly - little girl didn't want to skate so little girl started to cry, mum got pissed off and so little girl eventually gave in and so didn't get her own way! Bless her!
Little girls friendLittle girls friend
Little girls friend

A lot of images although not enough space to show
The traveller arrivesThe traveller arrives
The traveller arrives

LA to Toronto = hot to cold! Poor boy had the shock of his life!!!


13th March 2007

hey dude
hello my lovely, cant belive you in canada, was not sure of the date. boy does time go fast. shame that you lost your stuff, but it will turn up hopefully. so good to hear from you. you sound so positive like nothing can stop you. its hot dude. ill keep an eye out for pics and comments of your travells and will stay intouch for sure. sweet living honey XXX

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0596s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb