3 Days Left!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Thunder Bay
July 25th 2011
Published: July 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Today we got our itinerary! We're getting verrrrry excited to leave! I am packing as we speak. I don't know how I'm going to bring what I need and still leave room for 3 other people. Eeeek. There's 3 girls and 1 guy going. I think by the end of the trip he's going to be sitting on stuff that we buy. Hmm...maybe he could be like a clothing rack!! Ya! We could hang our shopping bags on him. He could even use the stuff we bring back to the car as a pillow. Now I'm thinkin! The girls will luv this idea I'm sure! Well I better get back to figuring out how to take just what I need for 2 weeks....this is not going to be easy. I already know that most of my shoes will feel neglected! 3 days left....gotta hurry!!!! Dee

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb