Preparing for trip


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Sudbury
August 3rd 2009
Published: August 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey everybody,

I am currently contemplating how to communicate with everyone efficiently so that I can send everyone info on what is going on...you know all the questions you must be asking like...When will she see her first spider? or Will she be arrested and why ?(i.e. drinking water in public during Ramaddan, etc...) or my grandmother's worry - Will she be forced to be a sex slave? You know those kinda things.
I will be communicating in English with a bit of french as most everyone can read english but a lot of people do not understand french soooo...mes amis francophones peuvent se débrouiller j'en suis certaine!

I will be posting as many pictures as I can as I will be taking many, many pictures so here is the place to read about what is going on and to get some info. I will let everyone know when I type a new blog so you can sign up or whatever if you want. NOT REALLY SURE HOW THIS THING WORKS YET BUT IT SEEMED LIKE A GOOD IDEA AT THE TIME.

I will blog again in a couple of weeks,

Sherry Turcotte

Advertisement



3rd August 2009

funny
You are so funny, How are the plans coming... We will be at our campsite on Saturday night... You are welcome to come over even overnight if you wanted a night out... I'm not sure when you are heading back down this way.... 11-12-13th.. Mary
12th August 2009

Sherry
I got your message. I am currently in Rivière-du-Loup at my sister's place. I went to visit my mother's grave and my family. I'm leaving tomorrow for Montreal and will be staying with my other sister in the Laurentides. I'll be back in Oakville on Monday August 17th. My brother is coming back with me and will be staying two weeks. Your great adventure is about to begin. I cannot wait to hear from you oversea. Missing you, Noelline
12th August 2009

Good to hear from you!
Hi Sherry! Hope being a sex-slave isn't to hard on you and that you're enjoying it!!! Can't wait to see your picture and hear much more about your crazy trip. Thinking of you... take care! Elise :)
14th August 2009

YOUR TRIP
Hi Sherry! Have a safe trip! I'll be looking forward to your pics and messages. Let me know if you become a sex slave lol. Might not be a bad gig - those Arab men are very good looking!! All kidding aside "bonne chance" and enjoy your new adventure.
14th August 2009

Salut Sherry - I must have succeeded in accepting your invite! Hope your travel went smoothly, met your other two partners and that you didn't have to pay any extra for the luggages... missing you already! Can't wait to hear how it went. xo H

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 14; qc: 87; dbt: 0.0476s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb