Bimini, Bahamas - Wild Quest Dolphin Retreat


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Smiths Falls
July 14th 2012
Published: July 14th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Time for a new adventure. I'm off to swim with dolphins for a week and am really looking forward to this new adventure. The timing may not be the best with my recent move of my house from the city to the country, but I'm sure it will be worth it.

Check out the location and company that offers this trip at this link:

http://www.wildquest.com/

I may not be able to blog from Bimini, but will give an update when I can.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Dolphins at BiminiDolphins at Bimini
Dolphins at Bimini

Taken from one of the wallpaper pictures on the Wild Quest site.


Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb