Day 9


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Niagara Falls
September 27th 2007
Published: September 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Arrived in Niagra Falls today, Heavy overcast and a little rain today. Looks like rain tomorrow also, so the pictures will not have the colors that you guy's are used to seeing on the trip. I will try my best to bring as much color as I can. I will be here for two days, so I will do what I can. Looks like taking any night pictures is also out because of the heavy mist that is blocking the light from the falls


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Falls CloseupFalls Closeup
Falls Closeup

Nice shot of the falls from the viewing rail
Nice FlowersNice Flowers
Nice Flowers

I forgot just where these were taken, but it looks like all of the nice hotels have them in the front
Crazy or Just Curious?Crazy or Just Curious?
Crazy or Just Curious?

I could see the falls just fine from the viewing platform, why would someone want to get so up close and personal I don't know
All wet...Why??All wet...Why??
All wet...Why??

Go figure......
FlowerFlower
Flower

A closeup of another nice flower
Dinner in CanadaDinner in Canada
Dinner in Canada

Just wanted everyone to know that I'm eating a balanced diet.... Medium well Filet and I didn't touch the baked potatoe with sour cream & chives ;-) and not to mention the hot sourdough bread and whipped butter. I was too full for dessert. ( Really!!!)


27th September 2007

Food
Joseph, I hope you don't really expect us to believe that you actually left food on the table. I want to go to Niagara Falls...You should have taken your favorite sister-in-law.
27th September 2007

You have jokes!!!!
Lori, We have already made plans to return to the falls, Me, Jean, You and Raydell. and by the way I already told you that Erica is my favorite lately!!!! Don't worry, I know that your response will be for me not to call you, so I won't. BYE!!!! Love Joe. Tee hee hee ;-)
27th September 2007

REST
Whenever you are faced with days/nights that are not picture perfect, just REST! I'm enjoying the travel scenery!
27th September 2007

Pictures are beautiful. Glad you're having fun. Remind Jean that this is "your" vacation, she's just a tag-along. Love You. Bye.

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0555s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb