Planning


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » London
April 13th 2006
Published: April 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This is my brand new Travelblog, very happy to have begun. The countdown is on, only 13 more days until I leave Canada's London for England's London!
Currently I am still in school mode since exams are next week, so planning my trip will now take up all of my study break time.

I will leave Toronto to fly into London April 26th, and then return May 28th. In that time I hope to hit up France, Italy, and Greece before returning to London. Since the internet is everywhere, I am going to try and keep up with these postings as I go. Please comment so I know you're reading along and I promise to keep it interesting!

Advertisement



24th April 2006

Hey gorgeous!! I hope you have an awesome trip! And I'm excited that you'll be blogging your journey. I will definitely be keeping an eye on you! :) Enjoy your flight!!
25th April 2006

Bon Voyage
Hey Andrea, I just wanted to wish you a safe and happy journey. Glad you started this blog because it's a great way to keep in touch and let us poor working folk have a taste of the real world. Enjoy your trip! Love, Mom
25th April 2006

Hi Andrea!!!! I'm so excited for you, and will check this blog every day for updates. Have an amazing amazing adventure. Can't wait to see pix and hear about everything. I've been having a great time vegging in bc. have some friends from uwo comming over from vancouver which is fun. Anyways i'll be in touch later. LOVE YOU!!!! rebekka
26th April 2006

Off and Running
Hey Andrea, How's London? What do you think of the Hostel you're staying in? 800 beds is a huge hostel! I'm sure you'll meet some interesting people there. Hopefully there's not a big lineup to use the internet and you'll be able to keep us posted so we can live vicariously through your travels. Love, Mom
28th April 2006

You go Jetset ,girl
Hey Andrea! Wow, you're going to have an amazing time - where will you be going? I've been to a few places in Europe - Italy, France, Austria, England, Scotland and Ireland - if you're wanna know more, just let me know! I'm jetsetting myself soon to Vancouver for a magazine gig - and also a "mini-vacation" before i start my first, real job :) anyway, I wish a very safe and happy voyage abroad. I know you'll love it. Antonia xo

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 59; dbt: 0.045s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb