Winnipeg


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Kenora
September 8th 2013
Published: September 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I really liked the plane flight to Winnipeg i made a friend on the plane when we landed started the tripe with my dad he told me that we were staying at hotel Fort Gary. Once we got set up we had a nice dinner with my uncle, Grampa. The next day we went for brunch with some friends in Winnipeg it was really nice after we went and saw the forks.well be at lake of the woods. by by

Snake Wrangler signing out


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



8th September 2013

Hi Jacob, All sounds like things are going well. I guess you are in the maritimes first with your dad and then your mom. I have always wanted to go there and see a different part of Canada. Are you off to England/Scotland next? So many new things to see and experience---all fabulous. Thinking of you with love Janet and David

Tot: 0.264s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 61; dbt: 0.2133s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb