Preparations


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Hamilton
May 29th 2012
Published: May 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

New Clothes!New Clothes!New Clothes!

They are here, on time and in my size. Yay!
Preparation has begun, albeit slowly. There is so much to do, but in order to do any of it, decisions have to be made and I don't seem to be too good at those as of late.

I did order some new insect-repellent clothing for the trip and it just arrived last week. Happily it all fits and I love it! Now to just resist overpacking... bringing too much... like a pair of underwear for each day of the trip, plus a third more, "just in case!" That's 80 pairs of gitch... not sure I own that many pairs! :/ I might have to alter that philosophy and instead pack some laundry soap.

Progress!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0701s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb