4 hours before trip


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Hamilton
May 22nd 2009
Published: May 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Can't sleep right now. too excited about the trip. I'm trying to load a video onto my PSP so i can watch it on the plane or something. they proly have movies playing but they're proly old or sucks. Hope I can keep myself occupied for 18 hours. it's a direct flight from TO to HK. i guess i should sleep on the plane. I hope I don't get jet lag. i actually never gotten jet lag before, even on past trips to asia.

What I'm concerned (slightly) is being quarantined. That won't be fun at all since it'll waste our vacation time. Even if we are healthy but just so happen to be on the same flight as a sick person, the whole plane will get quarantined upon landing.

If they're gona do that, wait til I get back into Canada, they can quarantine me for as long as they want :]

2 weeks seems short, but I'm gona try to make the best of it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0314s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb