2 Days before the trip


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Pickering
May 20th 2009
Published: May 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I'm so excited!



it's 2 days before i leave canada to go on my trip to HK and JP. i can't wait it's gona be so exciting. i'll be goin with Jessie and her family. i already packed my things and just need to check everything once more the night before I leave. i was so lucky to even get to go on this trip. earlier in march when I was searching for plane tickets to japan, I couldn't find a seat available to match the departure date of Jessie. So I kept looking and luckily there was a travel agency that found a last minute seat for me ON THE SAME FLIGHT as her. and my seat is literally a row in front of Jessie. it was such a coincidence, but i was just happy i got to fly the same day. i'm only gone for 2 weeks but Jessie and her family is gona stay another month or so. i'm not so fortunate so as to have that many vacation days.

its all good.

I still need to get a travel should pack from MEC. Tomorrow.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0395s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb