Rissers Beach


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Nova Scotia » Lunenburg
October 18th 2013
Published: October 18th 2013
Edit Blog Post

We stayed at Rissers Beach for 3 days. The first day we went to a couple different beaches. I didn’t go swimming at any of them but we looked at rocks and shells, with a game of tag. Back at the camp site I did some more work. For supper we had taco salad.



Day 2. In the morning me and mom went for a walk on the beach and a board walk. We stayed at camp to do much work with some play. For supper we had frozen dinners.



Day 3. Today we went to Hurtles Beach for a hike around a peak and in the woods I really liked it, if you are in that area I suggest to go on it. Once we got back to the camp site I did more work. For supper we had spaghetti.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 16; qc: 68; dbt: 0.0745s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb