LOOK PEOPLE....


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Nova Scotia » Halifax
July 26th 2006
Published: July 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi People

I'm just gonna clear something up.

Uncle Bob is MY REAL UNCLE. Nothing preventing, nothing dangerous. Oh when I went into his room to go look at his room, My parents were in there...THANK YOU VERY MUCH! Nothing WRONG is going on.

For the People that didn't think like this Thank you very much.

He just wanted for me to have freaking fun! He's my Good Great Uncle and great young Brother to my mum! SO BACK OFF WHOEVER THINKS THAT WRONG!

Please People....don't think like that.

KayLam


P.S: You think so wrong...whoever started the...Talk.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.188s; Tpl: 0.037s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0859s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb