2010-08-06 Canada - Lunenberg to Annapolis Royal


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Nova Scotia » Annapolis Valley
August 6th 2010
Published: August 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Nice sunny day!!! We had fun at the Fisheries Museum. I tried to get in for the children's price but they didn't believe me. I tried to prove it by playing with the crabs, scallops and star fish in the "touch me tank." Margaret made me behave myself. In return I made her to crawl into a lobster trap. After that it was onwards to Annapolis Royal and a visit to Port-Royal. This is Canada's oldest settlement and was actually attacked by settlers from Jamestown, Virginia back in 1613.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

Margaret with her new man!!!!Margaret with her new man!!!!
Margaret with her new man!!!!

Get A Room Already!!!!!
Ben the TrapperBen the Trapper
Ben the Trapper

Yep, I caught Canada's largest tribble!!!! Fur sure!!!! LOL


Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0686s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb