A little place called Pemberton...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia
November 1st 2004
Published: November 1st 2004
Edit Blog Post

Hey all, hope you are all doing fine. I am currently staying in a little place called Pemberton which is about 30km North of Whistler. I am moving into staff accom in the next couple of days. Met a couple of cool people in the little backpackers am staying in - all are planning on working at whistler for the season. Not too much to report on as I am trying to keep a low profile until I start working. I will post some photos when I get my pics burnt to a CD (clever me forgot my USB cable!). It is snowing on the higher peaks at the moment - the snow level is slowly making its way down the mountian. The season opens in a little under 3 weeks. I am so pumped about going riding again! Anyway, have to go do some shopping; hope you are all well and looking afteryourself.
-HAMISH-

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0333s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb