Last blog before I leave (also a test for uploading photos)


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Victoria
April 5th 2010
Published: April 5th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Good evening everyone, well the time has come. It has been a long wait but I am almost packed and ready to go. This is a test message for me as I just added several new names to the list of contacts.

As well I will try and add a few photos and a small video to try and teach myself how to use this website.

The pictures will be of the soccer balls that many of you helped pay for. Thank you in advance from the kids that I know will love them.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Soccer BallsSoccer Balls
Soccer Balls

35 balls and two pumps for kids in Asia


5th April 2010

Pictures look great! Have a safe flight over and can't wait to hear all about your travels
5th April 2010

safe journey
Hope we see you before you go. But if not have a great trip and a safe journey! Family Dionne
5th April 2010

Soccer ball pics coming through loud and clear! Have fun!
13th May 2010

Soccer balls
What a great idea, Mike! Good for you for bringing the soccer balls for kids! The world's most popular game. I hope you are having a terrific trip. Janice

Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0425s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb