Road Trip!


Advertisement
Published: July 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

2 adults, 2 children, 8 bags and a Honda Civic! I'm not entirely sure how we all fit, but we did and we made it to Kelowna! After staying in Kelowna over night, we drove the rest of the way to Vancouver. What a beautiful and scenic drive it was!!! Today, we are just relaxing before we head to the airport at 3. I am not sure if I am more excited or nervous at this point, but I do know it is absolutely going to be the trip of a lifetime! So many questions are floating around in my head and I feel like maybe I have forgotten to pack something important...but what could it be?

Next stop...Heathrow!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.036s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb