Leaving Vancouver (for now)


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver
April 28th 2010
Published: April 30th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well, I've pack up all my stuff, and I'm now heading off to a hotel for the night before picking up the camper van tomorrow morning. Quite looking forward to becoming trailer trash for a while. Spending a couple of nights in the Greater Vancouver area (just while I get used to living in a mobile home), and then planning to head off to Vancouver Island next week at some point. Not too sure how much wireless connectivity I'm going to get at these RV sites, so blog updates might be more irregular for a while (What do you mean MORE?).

Advertisement



30th April 2010

goodbyeeee
have a great trip, careful of bears, moose and dodgey truckers!!! xxK

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb