Leaving on a jetplane


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver
November 20th 2009
Published: November 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

LEAVING ON A JET PLANE



(sung to tune of leaving on a jetplane)

Allll my bags are packed and I am ready to go, I'm sit ting here in Y V R, wait-ing for my plane to sail innnnnn, Reading books and trying to not be bored, But the clock is ticking way to sloow, And already I am so excited I could die...

Ooooooh I am leaving on a jetplane, don't know when I'll be back again... oh lord am I haaaappppy to gooooo!

Just a quick post to offically kick on my journey. Already have realized I have forgotten something... Flip FLops, luckily I do believe I will be able to find some whilst there. Now lets pray that is all I have forgotten😊 Knowing me probably not....

Now off to my 9 and half hour flight... woot woot... Tokyo be warned😊

Kelsey


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Sunset comin into JapanSunset comin into Japan
Sunset comin into Japan

Another beautiful shot


Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb